First blog (eek!)

Hey guys!!!

So, I’ve decided to start a blog, pretty BIG I know. I’ve been thinking on theme ideas …. But soo far I’ve got nothing. After looking on the internet they all pretty much come up with the same results… :

  1. Self-improvement/Self-Hypnosis
  2. Health & Fitness for Busy People
  3. Language Learning Blogs
  4. How to Travel on a Budget (Best hotel deals. Car rental. Trip advice.)
  5. Writing Style
  6. Rescued Animals
  7. Personal Development (Passions & Ambition Pursuing)
  8. Social Dynamics & Communication SkillsImage result for new beginnings tumblr
  9. Working in Uncommon Fields of Expertise While Location Independence
  10. Self Defence

(Shout out to fizzle.co for the suggestion, thanx)

……. And here we are now with still NOTHING – I decided to put the word “nothing” in bold, bigger letters, italics, underlined and capitals of course just to help make my point ( although maybe I could add an exclamation mark next time, but that’s beside the point!).

Soo, I was thinking as its’s my first blog, it would be new beginnings. I mean you can’t go wrong there – everyone loves new beginnings, like when you get a new notebook with the first fresh page and no scribble that for some reason you always end up doing when you’re out of your mind bored.

Thinking back over time, through my own endless list of new beginnings, (yesss, I’m going to again make another list):

  1. First day of nursery
  2. First day of Primary School
  3. First day of secondary school (hopefully, you get the hint now just generally first days, which can sometimes be a bit daunting)
  4. Your first proper roller coaster
  5. Your first boyfriend

…… and the list goes on …… I mean quite a while on …….

I purposely left out my details, like my name because I’ve decided to make this anonymous, so we can be complete honest with each otImage result for new beginnings tumblrher, like our own little corner of the internet.

If you have any other questions just post below in the comments or suggestion on what else to blog about

Foreverbloggergirl, forever blogging xxx


36 thoughts on “First blog (eek!)

    1. heyy penandfreethought,
      I’ve had a look at your blog and its amazing (like soo good), and i would love to talk to you more, maybe on dm through instagram? don’t mind, but you seem so nice and I would really like to take this oppotunity to make some friends
      Foreverbloggergirl xxx

      Liked by 2 people

  1. Hi,
    I know Eugenia. She follows my blog. Thanks for checking out my blog Reflections. However, I haven’t blogged at Reflections in 2 years. I’d love it if you checked out my current blog, MostlyBlogging.com. I’m having a linky party right now I’d love for you to participate in. Where did you find Reflections? It’s old now. See you at MostlyBlogging.com!
    Janice

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi! Also new here! I think you started off well but finding lists. Maybe something will spark with you! New beginnings is always a fun thing to talk about! If you really think about it, everyday is a new beginning 🙂 plenty to talk about

    Like

Leave a Reply

